Livingstone Shire Council

From beach to bush and burgeoning urban centres, Livingstone Shire is home to almost 36,000 residents and the gateway to the stunning Capricorn Coast. The Council is comprised of an elected Mayor and six elected Councillors, who collectively represent an area of 11,776km2 including the major centres of Yeppoon and Emu Park.

Blog Navigation